Land and Legend (2017)

Land and Legend Album Cover
The very latest studio album called 'Land and Legend' features eleven original songs and tunes. The album was launched in Glastonbury, UK in September 2017, then toured through the UK and USA before its Australian release in November 2017

All material was recorded, mixed and produced by Nick Carter at Red Dog Audio and mastered by Neville Clark at Disk Edits.  Cover design by Courtney Robb, featuring original art by Pierre Lemonnier and Sal Lavallee
Featuring additional vocals on two tracks by Damh the Bard
Order your copy directly from us NOW
by clicking on the Add to Cart button below

Track Listing

1 Goddess of the Southern Land (Piggott)
2 Serpent Energy (Piggott)
3 Wicker Man / Landlord’s Daughter (Piggott / Gooding)
4 Song of the Trees (Piggott)
5 The Sheringham Mermaid / Bay of Soles (Piggott / Gooding)
6 The Children of Lir (Piggott)
7 Soul’s Gateway (Adamson)
8 King Orfeo (Traditional)
9 Dark Days and Heys / Tampered Twilight (Piggott / Gooding)
10 Elen of the Ways (Piggott)
11 Mallee My Mother (Wyverne Ogma Vyvyan)

Land and Legend is now available for order as a CD directly from the band by clicking on the Add to Cart button above
It is also available as a CD or Digital Download from Bandcamp
Click on the link below to visit the Online store

Unique visitors since 1st September 2008:

Web site and all contents © Copyright Spiral Dance 2020. All rights reserved
Site maintained by PaulyWorly
Please report all web site faults to Derek at Technical Support