The Green Album (2016)

Spiral Dance was asked to be part of a collaboration with Tuatha Dea and many other pagan artists Worldwide to contribute a brand new song to THE GREEN ALBUM
THE GREEN ALBUM is a collaborative concept album featuring Tuatha Dea, Wendy Elizabeth Rule, SJ Tucker, Sharon Knight, Winter Jp Sichelschmidt, Celia Farran, Bekah Kelso, Ginger Doss, Damh the Bard, Kellianna Girouard, Spiral Rhythm, Murphey's Midnight Rounders, Brian Henke, Mama Gina LaMonte and us!
It's a musical plan of action; an Independent musical compilation created by a consortium of like-minded Muses, Musicians and Songbirds from all over uniting as a global Tribe to raise awareness, celebrate and give something back to Mother Earth
All the amazing artists presented either a brand new or never before released song specifically for this Album, the song themed toward the universal concept of "Green"
Partial proceeds from every Album sold will be donated to Rainforest Trust, a Global Green Charity doing amazing work around the world! The Album was released during Caldera Festival in Georgia in May 2016 and all the artists on this compilation project are proud and honoured to announce our association and partnership with this wonderful organization
Our track was recorded, mixed and mastered in January-February 2016 at The Genome Centre and Red Dog Studios by Nick Carter

Or CLICK HERE for details of how to order your copy now

Click on the highlighted file to listen to a 30 second sample

Track Listing

1 Gaea Lives (Ginger Doss)
2 Butterfly's Wing (Wendy Rule)
3 1157 til it's over (SJ Tucker)
4 Hourglass (Bekah Kelso)
5 Green (Tuatha Dae)
6 How Can we Believe We own it All (Damh the Bard)
7 Sing for the Day (Kellianna)
8 I Will Not (Celia Farran)
9 Due North (Mama Gina)
10 Queen of the Summer Stars (Brian Henke)
11 Spirit of the Green (Piggott; Spiral Dance)
12 Blood for Gold (Winter Jp Sichelschmidt)
13 It's Up to You (Murphey's Midnight Rounders)
14 Help it Grow (Spiral Rhythm)

The Green Album can be ordered directly from the band as a CD
Click here for more information

It can also be ordered as a Digital Download exclusively
from The Green Album website

Unique visitors since 1st September 2008:

Web site and all contents © Copyright Spiral Dance 2020. All rights reserved
Site maintained by PaulyWorly
Please report all web site faults to Derek at Technical Support